• Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



from Rabbits Crossing, released March 19, 2017
Written by The Anxiety Sweepstakes (Deeb/Perrin)

William Deeb: vocals, guitars, bass, percussion
Justin Perrin: drums, percussion

Produced by The Anxiety Sweepstakes
Lyrics by William Deeb
Recorded and Mixed by William Deeb, Winthrop, MA
Mastered by Matt Graff at The KooP Studios, White Plains, NY
Artwork by Scott Brown



all rights reserved


The Anxiety Sweepstakes Boston, Massachusetts

contact / help

Contact The Anxiety Sweepstakes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code